2220 Beaconsfield ave. Suite #6
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H4A-2G8
email: info@studiofastforward.com
phone: 514-481-8855
Owner: Bernard Beninger

Chief Engineer:

Rob Heaney – heaneyrob@gmail.comWebsiteAllMusicAgencyC.V.

Studio B:

Mathieu Dulong – mathieu.dulong@icloud.comWebsite

Studio C:

Benoit Groulx – benoitgroulx@gmail.comWebsiteDemo Reel
In house composer¬Arranger/Conductor

Staff engineers:

Bernard Beninger – b.beninger@gmail.com

Denis Normandeau – d.normandeau@bell.net

Harris Shper – harrisshper@gmail.com

Fred Salter – fsalter@aei.ca

Tech Support:

Robin Rae – robin@robinrae.com